Our Locations

You can find us all over New Zealand and we can find you employment anywhere in New Zealand.

Auckland

First Floor, 704 Great South Road
Penrose, Auckland

E: auckland@remarkablepeople.co.nz 

Hamilton

Unit 3, 1134 Victoria Street
Whitiora, Hamilton, 3200

E: hamilton@remarkablepeople.co.nz

Hawkes Bay

213 Queen Street West
Hastings, Hawkes Bay

E: hawkesbay@remarkablepeople.co.nz

Palmerston North

164 Broadway Avenue
Palmerston North

E: palmerstonnorth@remarkablepeople.co.nz

Wellington

8 Aglionby Street
Lower Hutt, Wellington

E: wellington@remarkablepeople.co.nz

Nelson

Level 1, 54 Montgomery Square Carpark
Nelson, 7010

E: nelson@remarkablepeople.co.nz

Christchurch

Unit A, Level 1, 6 Washington Way
Sydenham, Christchurch 8023

E: christchurch@remarkablepeople.co.nz

Queenstown

26 Shotover Street
Queenstown, 9300

E: queenstown@remarkablepeople.co.nz

Dunedin

Level 2, 2 Dowling Street
Queens Gardens, Dunedin

E: dunedin@remarkablepeople.co.nz

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
Copyright © NZRelo™ 2022. All Rights Reserved.
Loading

LOOKING TO MOVE HOME?

We don't only help you move to Australia, we can help you move home too! Check out our handy services!

FIND OUT MORE

Forgot your details?