Our Locations

You can find us all over New Zealand and we can find you employment anywhere in New Zealand.

Auckland

First Floor, 704 Great South Road
Penrose, Auckland

E: auckland@remarkablelabour.co.nz 

Hamilton

Unit 3, 1134 Victoria Street
Whitiora, Hamilton, 3200

E: hamilton@remarkablelabour.co.nz

Hawkes Bay

213 Queen Street West
Hastings, Hawkes Bay

E: hawkesbay@remarkablelabour.co.nz

Wellington

8 Aglionby Street
Lower Hutt, Wellington

E: wellington@remarkablelabour.co.nz

Nelson

Level 1, 54 Montgomery Square Carpark
Nelson, 7010

E: nelson@remarkablelabour.co.nz

Christchurch

118D Wordsworth Street
Sydenham, Christchurch

E: christchurch@remarkablelabour.co.nz

Queenstown

26 Shotover Street
Queenstown, 9300

E: queenstown@remarkablelabour.co.nz

Dunedin

Level 2, 2 Dowling Street
Queens Gardens, Dunedin

E: dunedin@remarkablelabour.co.nz

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
Copyright © NZRelo™ 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Loading

LOOKING TO BUY A HOME?

Did you know, you may be eligible for the Kiwi Home Builders Incentive?
Contact our Kiwi Home Specialist today!

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Forgot your details?