Specialist Emergency Medicine Physician/FACEM

Location

Description

A Northern NSW hospital requires a Specialist in Emergency Medicine FACEM / Emergency Department 0700hrs to 1530hrs • Monday 5 October to Sunday 11 October • Saturday 31 October to Sunday 1 November • Saturday 7 November to Sunday 8 November • Saturday 14 November to Sunday 15 November • Saturday 21 November to Sunday 22 November • Saturday 5 December to Sunday 6 December • Saturday 12 December to Sunday 27 December FACEM / Emergency Department 1230hrs to 2200hrs • Saturday 11 July to Thursday 14 July FACEM / GP VMO / Emergency Department 2130hrs to 0730hrs • Saturday 11 July to Sunday 12 July • Saturday 1 August to Sunday 2 August • Saturday 8 August to Sunday 9 August • Saturday 3 October to Sunday 4 October • Saturday 31 October to Sunday 1 November • Saturday 28 November to Sunday 29 November • Saturday 26 December to Friday 22 January 2021 For further information about this job, please contact Skilled Medical on 1300 900 100. You must have national medical board registration (AHPRA) in order to apply for this role. For further information on this position, including health service location and working hours, please call 1300 900 100.

.

Company
Skilled Medical
Share Now

Salary

VMO and PAYG rates negotiable for successful candidates.

Posted

26 May 2020

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
Copyright © NZRelo™ 2020. All Rights Reserved.
Loading

To save this website, tap the button and select Add To Home Screen.

× Tap this message to dismiss.

Forgot your details?