A Bit Of Everything

Location

Description

I am looking for 1 or 2 people to help me with some household duties and some outdoor work. I live in Sydney's Northern Beaches in Ingleside NSW 2101. What i am expecting: someone who is very independent who is used to live in a rural environment.

There are buses to the city but it takes 1 hour to get there so ideally you would have a car but the buses are good. The beach is only 20 minutes by bus. I go surfing early every morning and you are most welcome to join for a few waves Household duties: light cleaning, organising, cooking (mostly vegetarian), pressing clothes, indoor painting, maybe some decorating Outdoor duties: cutting the grass, feeding two horses and grooming them as they loves attention, taking care of chickens, some painting and moving things around the property, gardening and sweeping.

I would like someone who can stay for at least a few weeks. food and accommodation in exchange for work Accommodation is a very beautiful environment. My house is steps away from the Ku-Ring-Gai Chase National Park and is surrounded by nature.

Food (organic fruit and vegetable path outside) Flexible Hours, you can start whenever you want while the work is being delivered (I can't get second visa hours).

Company
Backpacker Jobs
Share Now

Posted

30 May 2020

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
Copyright © NZRelo™ 2020. All Rights Reserved.
Loading

To save this website, tap the button and select Add To Home Screen.

× Tap this message to dismiss.

Forgot your details?