Registrar/PHO/Emergency Medicine

Location

Description

A Southern NSW hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Emergency Medicine INCREASED RATE ED Registrar (PGY 4 and above) $150 - $180 depending on PGY level. Flights and shared accommodation included Mon 23 Dec: 1100 - 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Tue 24 Dec: 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Wed 25 Dec: 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Thu 26 Dec: 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Fri 27 Dec: 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Sat 28 Dec: 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Sun 29 Dec: 1100 – 2100 Mon 30 Dec: 1100 – 2100 Tue 31 Dec: 1100 – 2100 Wed 01 Jan: 0700 – 1700 and 1100 – 2100 Thu 02 Jan: 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Fri 03 Jan: 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Sat 04 Jan: 1100 - 2100 Sun 05 Jan: 1100 – 2100 ED Registrar (PGY 4 and above) $140 - $165 depending on PGY level. Flights and shared accommodation included Sun 01 Dec: 1400 – 2400 Mon 02 Dec: 0700 – 1700 Thu 12 Dec: 0700 – 1700 Fri 13 Dec: 1400 – 2400 Thu 19 Dec: 0700 – 1700 Fri 20 Dec: 0700 – 1700 Sat 21 Dec: 0700 – 1700 Sun 22 Dec: 0700 – 1700 Tue 07 Jan: 1100 – 2100 Wed 08 Jan: 1100 – 2100 Thu 09 Jan: 1100 – 2100 Friday 10 Jan: 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Sat 11 Jan: 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Sun 12 Jan: 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Mon 13 Jan: 0700 – 1700 and 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Tue 14 Jan: 0700 – 1700 and 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Wed 15 Jan: 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Thu 16 Jan: 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Fri 17 Jan: 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Sat 18 Jan: 0700 – 1700 and 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Sun 19 Jan: 0700 – 1700 and 1100 – 2100 and 1400 – 2400 Mon 20 Jan: 0700 – 1700 and 1400 – 2400 Tue 21 Jan: 0800 – 1800 and 1400 – 2400 Wed 22 Jan: 1400 – 2400 Thu 23 Jan: 0800 – 1800 and 1400 - 2400 Fri 24 Jan: 1400 – 2400 Sat 25 Jan: 1400 – 2400 Sun 26 Jan: 0700 – 1700 and 1400 -2400 Mon 27 Jan: 1400 – 2400 Tue 28 Jan: 0700 – 1700 and 1400 – 2400 Wed 29 Jan: 0700 – 1700 and 1400 – 2400 Thu 30 Jan: 0700 – 1700 Fri 31 Jan: 1400 – 2400 INCREASED RATE Nights in Charge ED Registrar (PGY 6) $180 p/hr.

Flights and shared accommodation included. Mon 18 Nov: 2230 – 0830 Tue 19 Nov: 2230 – 0830 Wed 20 Nov: 2230 – 0830 Thu 21 Nov: 2230 – 0830 Fri 22 Nov: 2230 – 0830 Sat 23 Nov: 2230 – 0830 Sun 24 Nov: 2230 – 0830 Mon 02 Dec: 2230 – 0830 Tue 03 Dec: 2230 – 0830 Wed 04 Dec: 2230 – 0830 Thu 05 Dec: 2230 – 0830 Fri 06 Dec: 2230 – 0830 Sat 07 Dec: 2230 – 0830 Sun 08 Dec: 2230 – 0830 Thu 19 Dec: 2230 – 0830 Fri 20 Dec: 2230 –.

...
Company
Skilled Medical
Share Now

Salary

$140 - $180 / hour

Posted

19 Nov 2019

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
Copyright © NZRelo™ 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Loading

To save this website, tap the button and select Add To Home Screen.

× Tap this message to dismiss.

Forgot your details?