Nanny Needed

Location

Description

We are looking for a fun-loving and patient person to help provide care for our 3 active boys - aged 5, 7 and 10. It is a 50/50 shared care arrangement between working parents who are on good terms. Our current nanny is a university student who successfully fits working for us around her schedule and we are flexible at exam times.

She is happy to do a handover week to show you the ropes including logistics and activity locations. We need help Monday to Thursday: Mon & Tues at Dad&39;s place: Pick up from After School Care at around 5pm and help with homework and prepare a simple meal. Finish at 7-7.

30pm. Weds & Thurs at Mum&39;s place. Pick up at 3pm and help with transport to after school activities, homework and a simple meal.

Finish at 7-7.30pm. Help in the morning on Thursdays too, from 7am to 9am, if possible.

Ideally, we&39;d love the same person to help us both because it provides consistency for the kids. There can be more work in the school holidays if you wish and we would set a day rate in that scenario. Some babysitting is possible too.

We live in a great community and we can pass on your name to other families for babysitting tasks too. Driver&39;s License essential. It would be best to have your own car (only 1 of us lives walking distance to Lindfield Station) but once at our places you can use both our cars for transporting the boys using booster seats to their activities or to play in the park.

If this suits your schedule and you have experience with kids, please call us..

Company
WeNeedaNanny.com.au
Share Now

Salary

25 per hour

Posted

20 Nov 2019

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
Copyright © NZRelo™ 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Loading

To save this website, tap the button and select Add To Home Screen.

× Tap this message to dismiss.

Forgot your details?