Nanny Needed

Location

Description

We have four lovely boys aged from 5 - 13 and are looking for someone to help us for a minimum of two afternoons a week. We can be flexible on which afternoons (though we do not need a nanny on Wednesdays). There may be scope for more hours in the future.

Both parents work so tasks we need a nanny to help out with include: - school pick ups for the younger two boys - driving children to and from after school activities - light household duties (eg hanging washing on the line, folding washing etc). We have a cleaner - we are not expecting our nanny to clean. - basic food preparation and light cooking (chopping veggies/fruit for afternoon tea/dinner, cooking pasta etc).

Our boys are fun to hang out with, pretty self sufficient, helpful and responsible. We encourage them to help prepare dinner, tidy up the kitchen and take responsibility for doing their homework. Our nanny would help support our approach to involving the boys in helping out around the house and taking responsibility for themselves.

We&39;re looking for someone who: - is flexible, energetic and fun - is available a minimum of two afternoons per week from 3 - 6pm (not Wednesdays) - has experience looking after children - has a WWVP card - has a drivers license (we will provide a car during agreed work hours) - doesn&39;t smoke..

Company
WeNeedaNanny.com.au
Share Now

Salary

25 per hour

Posted

18 Nov 2019

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
Copyright © NZRelo™ 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Loading

To save this website, tap the button and select Add To Home Screen.

× Tap this message to dismiss.

Forgot your details?