Locum GP / VMO ED

Location

Description

Locum GP / VMO ED Dates: Monday 8 July - Friday 19 July 2019 Monday 19 August - Friday 30 August 2019 Monday 16 Sept - Friday 27 Sept 2019 Monday 14 Oct - Friday 25 Oct 2019 Monday 11 Nov - Friday 22 Nov 2019 Monday 9 Dec - Friday 20 Dec 2019 Rate: $1500 per day worked car, travel & accommodation The Position: A position has opened for a Locum GP ED to work in a quiet practice located in a small mining village for the above mentioned dates. Working at the GP Medical Centre Monday - Friday with shared On-call at this quiet Hospital ED, roster: TBA. The Location: Situated at the heart of the west coast of Tasmania, it is a small mining town with excellent access to some of Tasmania's finest world heritage national parks.

Just a short drive from town is the well-known Montezuma Falls, which is Tasmania's highest waterfall. The scenery of the region is stunning, with rugged, steep peaks and thick rainforest surrounding the town. Essential Criteria FRACGP/FACRRM or VR qualifications Current ALS certification Unrestricted full registration with AHPRA Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies.

You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career (Quote Ref:A-37921).

Company
Ochre Recruitment
Share Now

Posted

16 Sep 2019

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
Copyright © NZRelo™ 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Loading

To save this website, tap the button and select Add To Home Screen.

× Tap this message to dismiss.

Forgot your details?