CMO NON IC

Location New South Wales

Description

The hospital Manning Base Hospital is as 200 bed rural referral hospital has 4 operating theatres and a 10 bed combined ICU/ CCU and a 6 bed HDU. The region Taree in New South Wales is a popular waterway for fishing, boating and rowing, there is also delicious oysters to be had. Cafes, pubs and restaurants serve fresh produce and seafood for the area.

CMO NON IC Saturday, 7 July 2018 1600-2400 9 Sunday, 8 July 2018 1600-2400 9 Thursday, 12 July 2018 1600-2400 9 Friday, 13 July 2018 1600-2400 9 Monday, 23 July 2018 1600-2400 9 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 1600-2400 9 Saturday, 4 August 2018 1600-2400 8 Sunday, 5 August 2018 1600-2400 8 Saturday, 11 August 2018 0800-1700 8 Sunday, 12 August 2018 0800-1700 8 Saturday, 18 August 2018 1600-2400 8 Sunday, 19 August 2018 1600-2400 8 Friday, 24 August 2018 1600-2400 8 Saturday, 25 August 2018 1600-2400 8 Sunday, 26 August 2018 1600-2400 8 Monday, 27 August 2018 1600-2400 8 Tuesday, 28 August 2018 1600-2400 8 Wednesday, 29 August 2018 1600-2400 8 Thursday, 30 August 2018 1600-2400 8 Friday, 31 August 2018 1600-2400 8 If you have any availability for the above dates, or would like to hear more about the Emergency Medicine positions we have available, please contact Kylie Blomquist on 61 7 3088 2387 / 64 3 928 2087).

Company
Triple0 Medical Recruitment
Share Now

Posted

24 Jul 2018

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
Copyright © NZRelo™ 2018. All Rights Reserved.
Loading

To save this website, tap the button and select Add To Home Screen.

× Tap this message to dismiss.

Forgot your details?