Medical RMO / Registrar

Location New South Wales

Description

Dates: Friday 24 Aug - Friday 31 Aug 2018 1500 - 2300 All shifts 1500 - 2300 Night Shifts Ward Thursday 12 July 2018 Sunday 15 July 2018 Thursday 19 July 2018 Sunday 22 July - Monday 23 July 2018 Thursday 26 July 2018 Friday 10 Aug 2018 Saturday 18 Aug - Sunday 19 Aug 2018 Thursday 23 Aug - Sunday 26 Aug 2018 All shifts 2230 - 0830 About the job Job type: Casual locum contract Department: Wards Time: 1500 - 2300 Pay Rate: $115 per hour Location: Northern NSW Travel: Reimbursed Accommodation: Provided Client: Major Regional Hospital Location: This Major Regional Hospital, is located in North East NSW, approximately 3 hours from Brisbane. It's a Coastal country town with a thriving arts community, amazing galleries and markets. It's a perfect place to relax on a family holiday.

How to apply? There are several ways you can apply: Apply online using the 'Apply Now’ button below or to the right of this add Apply online with LinkedIn or Indeed Phone our office and talk to one of our friendly Consultants 07 3200 0509 Essential Criteria Current registration with AHPRA Current CV and 2 recent references Current Medical Indemnity Insurance Recent Australian work experience in a similar role Current National Police Certificate Valid NSW Working with Children Check To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at infoxigent.com.au, or call us today 07 3200 0509.

Alternatively you can create a customised job alert on our Website for your desired specialties and locations, that way you’ll never miss out on an opportunity that XIGENT LOCUMS has to offer. If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction We offer a referral bonus for all new Doctors.

Company
Xigent
Share Now

Salary

115.00 - 115.00 (Hourly Rate)

Posted

20 Jul 2018

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
Copyright © NZRelo™ 2018. All Rights Reserved.
Loading

To save this website, tap the button and select Add To Home Screen.

× Tap this message to dismiss.

Forgot your details?