EMPLOYMENT

JOB ALERTS

Want to be notified the moment a job has been posted? Setup Job Alerts

Senior Registrar/CMO IC | Emergency Medicine

Skilled Medical

An Eastern NSW hospital requires a Senior Registrar/CMO in Emergency Medicine from 30/05/2021 to 31/08/2021. Sunday, 30 May 2021 0800-1800 $180.00 Monday, 31 May 2021 0800-1800 $180.

00 Monday, 31 May 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Tuesday, 8 June 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Friday, 11 June 2021 0800-1830 $180.

00 Saturday, 12 June 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Saturday, 12 June 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Saturday, 12 June 2021 0800-1800 $180.

00 Saturday, 12 June 2021 2230-0830 $200.00 Sunday, 13 June 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Sunday, 13 June 2021 0800-1800 $180.

00 Monday, 14 June 2021 0800-1830 $180.00 Tuesday, 15 June 2021 2230-0830 $200.00 Friday, 18 June 2021 2230-0830 $200.

00 Friday, 18 June 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Saturday, 19 June 2021 2230-0830 $200.00 Monday, 21 June 2021 0800-1830 $180.

00 Monday, 21 June 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Tuesday, 22 June 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Wednesday, 23 June 2021 1300-2300 $180.

00 Thursday, 24 June 2021 0800-1830 $180.00 Thursday, 24 June 2021 0800-1830 $180.00 Friday, 25 June 2021 0800-1830 $180.

00 Friday, 25 June 2021 1300-2300 $200.00 Saturday, 26 June 2021 0800-1800 $180.00 Saturday, 26 June 2021 0800-1800 $180.

00 Sunday, 27 June 2021 0800-1800 $180.00 Sunday, 27 June 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Monday, 28 June 2021 1300-2300 $180.

00 Monday, 28 June 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Monday, 28 June 2021 2230-0830 $200.00 Tuesday, 29 June 2021 0800-1830 $180.

00 Tuesday, 29 June 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Wednesday, 30 June 2021 0800-1830 $180.00 Wednesday, 30 June 2021 1300-2300 $180.

00 Wednesday, 30 June 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Thursday, 1 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Thursday, 1 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.

00 Friday, 2 July 2021 0800-1830 $180.00 Friday, 2 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Friday, 2 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.

00 Saturday, 3 July 2021 0800-1800 $180.00 Saturday, 3 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Sunday, 4 July 2021 0800-1800 $180.

00 Sunday, 4 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Monday, 5 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Tuesday, 6 July 2021 0800-1830 $180.

00 Tuesday, 6 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Tuesday, 6 July 2021 2230-0830 $200.00 Wednesday, 7 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.

00 Wednesday, 7 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Thursday, 8 July 2021 0800-1830 $180.00 Thursday, 8 July 2021 0800-1830 $180.

00 Thursday, 8 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Thursday, 8 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Thursday, 8 July 2021 2230-0830 $200.

00 Friday, 9 July 2021 0800-1830 $180.00 Friday, 9 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Friday, 9 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.

00 Friday, 9 July 2021 2230-0830 $200.00 Saturday, 10 July 2021 0800-1800 $180.00 Saturday, 10 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.

00 Saturday, 10 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Saturday, 10 July 2021 2230-0830 $200.00 Sunday, 11 July 2021 0800-1800 $180.

00 Sunday, 11 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Sunday, 11 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Sunday, 11 July 2021 2230-0830 $200.

00 Monday, 12 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Monday, 12 July 2021 1300-2300 $180.00 Monday, 12 July 2021 2230-0830 $200.

00 Monday, 12 July 2021 2230-0830 $200.00 Tuesday, 13 July 2021 0800-1830 $180.00 T.

...

Date14 June 2021

Location -

type Part Time

Salary $180 - $250 / hour

Healthcare & Nursing Jobs

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
Copyright © NZRelo™ 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Loading

LOOKING TO BUY A HOME?

Did you know, you may be eligible for the Kiwi Home Builders Incentive?
Contact our Kiwi Home Specialist today!

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Forgot your details?