EMPLOYMENT

JOB ALERTS

Want to be notified the moment a job has been posted? Setup Job Alerts

Medical Registrar South of the River WA $130 hour

Au Locums Direct

Medical registrar vacancies in regional Western Australia Au Locums Direct have the following vacancy in WA: Medical Registrar vacancy Western Australia $130 hour January 2021 Urgent Shift - Sunday 31 January, 11pm-8am ($140 per hour) February 2021 Saturday 6 February, 4pm-11pm Sunday 7 February, 11pm-8am Friday 12 February, 11pm-8am Saturday 13 February, 4pm-11pm Sunday 14 February, 11pm-8am Saturday 20 February, 4pm-11pm Sunday 21 February, 11pm-8am Saturday 27 February, 4pm-11pm Sunday 28 February, 11pm-8am $130hour Accommodation and KMs reimbursed About us: A family owned Australian medical recruitment agency based in Perth. With over 20 years experience in the industry we decided it was time to take responsibility and establish a locally based, independent agency offering a bespoke personal service. Doctors are to have the following: Significant experience in general medicine Registrar No AHPRA supervision Please contact Joss Blackburn Au Locums Direct Au Locums Direct your local partner We are a family owned Australian medical recruitment agency based in Perth WA Western Australia.

.

Date15 February 2021

Location -

type Full Time

Salary -

Healthcare & Nursing Jobs

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
Copyright © NZRelo™ 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Loading

LOOKING TO BUY A HOME?

Did you know, you may be eligible for the Kiwi Home Builders Incentive?
Contact our Kiwi Home Specialist today!

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Forgot your details?